Strange House

by Jack. E. Tar

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $5 CAD  or more




1. There Are No Elves Like Us
2. New Agro Culture
3. A Six Shooter
4. Say Come On Come On
5. The Stink Of This Town
6. For South Brook
7. Passage
8. Beasto (the Morph)


released February 27, 2016

All instrumentation and recording by Jack E. Tar

Recorded between 2012 and 2014 in Newfoundland.
Mixed over and over and over between 2014 and 2016 - also in Newfoundland.

Image manipulation by: Runnie Squirts



all rights reserved